A cold smile :) 

I sit here, alone in the classroom simply staring at the furniture with my blurry eyes, almost to break out with pool of tears. It’s our another games period, the most un-awaited time when my so named friends are enjoyed. And I’m begging for a shoulder to cry on! These tears aren’t out of being in solitude, its because I wanted to cry and scream my heart out to someone but deep inside the thought of getting my barely fixed broken pieces might scatter again stops me from doing so. Yes, I’m afraid to take off the flawless mark covering my tears, cut marks and depression. 

Leave a Reply

